Dealer Reviews at Superstition Springs Lexus

Customer Reviews
2016 LEXUS GS-F Owner
10/27/2019
All work was completed on time and staff was very courteous.
Posted to
D C N
10/23/2019
Mr.Phillip Zito in service is a class act! Very professional,kind,thorough and great help BEFORE I even spent 1 dollar with....Highly recommend!
Posted to
2015 LEXUS IS 250 Owner
10/21/2019
Excellent service and support from Phil Zito, as always
Posted to
Danika Olson
10/20/2019
Easiest car purchase we’ve ever experienced! Thank you!
Posted to
Jennifer Hale - Chapman
10/7/2019
I've just purchased my 4th Lexus. This is my 3rd Lexus purchase from Superstition Springs Lexus. They are very professional and do what it takes for customer satisfaction. I've also been using their service department for many years and they are top notch.. I've been a customer of Superstition Springs Lexus since they've opened and will continue to be a customer for many years to come. They've tre... See More
Posted to
Connie Kelly
6/24/2019
Tracy Martin, my sales person was amazing! Very helpful and knowledgeable on the vehicle. She even took photos of me and my beautiful new Lexus at the end of the sale. The general manager was a lot of fun, and also very helpful in finding the lowest payment for me, which I appreciated. Denise Erickson, the technology specialist was SO helpful with explaining all of the features and functions on th...  See More
Posted to
Tatum EmmaLee
7/5/2019
My Lexus car buying experience was amazing with Superstition Springs Lexus and Tracy Martin! We were so impressed with how easy everything was and how personable the GM is with his clients. Thank you all so much, I’m really enjoying my new Lexus IS 200T! ❤️
Posted to
Lexi Estrada
7/20/2019
The people here were amazing and worked with us so well to meet our expectations! Never have I ever been to a dealership where I was not pressured! Absolutely amazing and so worth our time and the drive! I highly recommend them!😁
Posted to
Ron Chambal
8/14/2019
I understand sales and I know everyone is happy when a transaction is complete but Bob, Ali and Brent did their best to keep me smiling during the process.
Posted to
Eric Sacks
9/26/2019
At first there was an issue and it took a while to get settled. Superstition Springs stepped up to the plate for my son. Ty!
Posted to
Denny Kay Yeaton
10/1/2019
Always professional, honest and friendly in all departments!
Posted to
ron milanovic
9/30/2019
Service at Superstition Lexus has always been 5 star. Thanks Shane
Posted to
Bob Atanasio
9/27/2019
I have been working for Superstition Springs Lexus for almost 6 years. Prior to working here I have worked for Mercedes BMW and Porsche dealerships. My wife and I owned a 2007 Lexus ES350 which we just sold that had 160,000 miles on it. That car was the best car we have ever owned. We now have a 2018 Lexus ES350 and plan on owning it for the next 15 years. I love representing the Lexus brand....  See More
Posted to
Neil Christensen
9/21/2019
Bob was very helpful and we felt that he had our interest and needs at heart. He taught us many things that we were not aware of. He had a very cheerful, fun disposition and was easy to talk to.
Posted to
Robert Anderson
11/1/2019
Great customer service! I won't buy a car anywhere else. Everytime I come in they amaze me with how friendly and willing to help the staff is.
Posted to

Superstition Springs Lexus Reviews

Welcome to the Superstition Springs Lexus reviews page. Feel free to browse around and read the reviews our customers have left for us. We're proud that so many people think so highly of our dealership and our services. We've long been committed to complete customer satisfaction, and the reviews let us know we're doing something right. Get to know more about customer experiences and let us prove firsthand why we're one of the areas top dealerships.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Count On

Superstition Springs Lexus is a reliable dealership that sells and services cars. Since we first opened the doors to our dealership, we've put our customers' needs first. We want every customer to leave happily satisfied with the services they received from us. Our reviews highlight that we've always gone the extra mile to take care of our customers, and we'd love to do the same for you. When you need help, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

New and Used Car Sales and Service

Some people want brand new vehicles while others prefer something with a bit of pre-owned love. Whatever your choice, we have it in stock on our lot. Check out our wide range of new and used cars. We think you'll like what you see, as we carry the latest and most popular models for the year.

When it's time for vehicle service, bring in your car to Superstition Springs Lexus for oil changes, brake service, tire rotation, check engine light diagnosis, and repairs. Our certified mechanics provide fast, efficient repairs for any model vehicle, and we stand behind our work.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

Superstition Springs Lexus values your comments. Tell us how we did during your last experience with us. We'll use your feedback to ensure we provide the best service in the future. Leave us a review on the website of your choice, whether it's DealerRater, Facebook, Google, or elsewhere. All comments are welcome, whether you love us or hate us. We are waiting to hear from you.

Contact

Superstition Springs Lexus

6206 E. Test Drive
Directions Mesa, AZ 85206

  • Sales: 855-273-3181
  • Service: 480-264-0487

Make an Inquiry

; ; ;